Cheap Football Jerseys

#1 von gsnoopy520 , 19.02.2020 07:59

Pay per click is great! But it's so much work.

You can't or don't want to manage all your own pay per click campaigns? Understandable. It requires a specific skill set and you have to stay on top of it.

But how do you find a good pay per click (PPC) professional? What questions do you ask ahead of time to make sure you get the right consultant?

I do this for a living... so I can tell you from the inside what's required.

7 Important Pay Per Click skills and characteristics:

* Obsession with metrics and split-testing
* Good copywriting skills
* Strategic Cheap Alonzo Mourning Jersey , process-oriented thinking
* Organization, attention to detail, reports to client
* Having the adwords qualified marker helps, because it shows you can pass the test and are willing and able to spend a small amt of money to get it
* Ability to do custom work on landing pages is nice too- quicker turnaround for what's needed
* Track record of positive results

7 Questions to Ask Pay Per Click Management Candidates

1. How do you work with metrics? What do you look for? What are numbers do you aim for in CTR Cheap Goran Dragic Jersey , CR and ROAS?
2. What kind of copywriting and sales writing experience do you bring to the table?
3. How do you think through the advertising process for clients (from prospect to sale) in terms of your PPC campaigns?
4. How many split tests do you run and how do you keep track of them all?
5. Are you an adwords qualified individual or company?
6. Can you do HTML, CSS, javascript and graphics for custom landing pages where it would be optimal?
7. What results have you achieved for other companies? Who can I talk to about it?

The 7 Kinds of Answers You'd Like to Get to Those Questions